soundofheaven.info Fitness ICSE 2016 TIME TABLE PDF

Icse 2016 time table pdf

Saturday, April 27, 2019 admin Comments(0)

Please tell me about the time table as soon as. File Type: pdf The time table for the ICSE Board Examinations of has not yet been. February Students can download ICSE date sheet in PDF form also. ICSE Board Class 10th Time Table PDF Download. will start from 7th February Students can download ISC date sheet in PDF form also. ICSE Board Class 12th (ISC) Time Table .. Mon, February 8, , AM, Physics - Paper 2 (Practical), 3 hrs.


Author: ALFREDIA YOCKERS
Language: English, Spanish, German
Country: Brazil
Genre: Politics & Laws
Pages: 383
Published (Last): 04.12.2015
ISBN: 597-9-80333-160-4
ePub File Size: 20.70 MB
PDF File Size: 17.17 MB
Distribution: Free* [*Regsitration Required]
Downloads: 47287
Uploaded by: CORA

INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMINATION, YEAR TIMETABLE. Day & Date. Time. Subject/Paper. Duration. Monday, February 8. Finally, we're getting near the most awaited exam of our high school life. CISCE has released official time table for ICSE Board Exams. View, solve, download or print solved ResPaper: ICSE TIMETABLE.

Sociology 3 hrs. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms. Related Exam. We follow editorialcalls. Mathematics 2.

Second Languages: Economics Group II Elective 2 hrs.

Art Paper 4 Applied Art 3 hrs. Group III - Elective: Wednesday, March 15 Friday, March 17 Saturday, March 18 Monday, March 20 Geography - H. Thursday, March 23 Saturday, March 25 Monday, March 27 Wednesday, March 29 Thursday, March 30 Saturday, April 1 Monday, April 3 Wednesday, April 5 Friday, April 7 Saturday, April 8 Wednesday, April 12 Monday, April 17 Wednesday, April 19 Friday, April 21 Related Exam.

Which is the Coldest Place in India? Drass is the coldest place in India. The town is located in Jammu and Kashmir's Kargil District. It is famously called the 'the Gateway to Ladakh'.

What is the Time Table of 10th ICSE Board exam in 2016?

The climate here is of mediterranean continental… Read More Sikkim was once an independent country before India claimed it on May 16, Western Music - Paper 1 Theory 3 hrs. Fashion Designing - Paper 1 Theory 3 hrs. M Chemistry - Paper 1 Theory 3 hrs. M Art Paper 5 Crafts 'A' 3 hrs.

2016 time pdf icse table

M Mathematics 3 hrs. M Elective English 3 hrs. M Business Studies 3 hrs. M Psychology 3 hrs. M Physics - Paper 1 Theory 3 hrs. M Environmental Science - Paper 1 Theory 3 hrs. M Sociology 3 hrs.

ICSE 2016 Results to be declared on May 6th

M Biology - Paper 1 Theory 3 hrs. M History 3 hrs. M Commerce 3 hrs. Electricity and Electronics 3 hrs. M Political Science 3 hrs.

Time table 2016 pdf icse

Biotechnology - Paper 1 Theory 3 hrs. M Geography - Paper 1 Theory 3 hrs. M Home Science - Paper 1 Theory 3 hrs. Physical Education - Paper 1 Theory 3 hrs. Accounts - Paper 1 Theory 3 hrs. Physics - Paper 1 Theory 3 hrs. Sociology 3 hrs. Computer Science - Paper 1 Theory 3 hrs. Mathematics 3 hrs.

English - Paper 2 Literature in English 3 hrs. Chemistry - Paper 1 Theory 3 hrs. Political Science 3 hrs.

ICSE 2016 TIMETABLE

English - Paper 1 English Language 3 hrs. Geography - Paper 1 Theory 3 hrs. Commerce, Electricity and Electronics 3 hrs. Biotechnology - Paper 1 Theory , Elective English 3 hrs. Environmental Science - Paper 1 Theory 3 hrs. Art Paper 5 Crafts "A" 3 hrs. Biology - Paper 1 Theory 3 hrs. History 3 hrs. Business Studies 3 hrs. Psychology 3 hrs. Tuesday, January 31 9. Thursday, February 02 9. Monday, February 06 9.

Tuesday, February 07 9.

Pdf table 2016 icse time

Wednesday, February 08 9. Wednesday, March 01 2. Thursday, March 02 2.

CISCE Board ISC Date Sheet , ISC 12th Time Table, Schedule

Thursday, March 09 2. Friday, March 10 9.

Table icse pdf time 2016

Wednesday, March 15 2. Thursday, March 16 9. Friday, March 17 2. Saturday, March 18 9.

Monday, March 20 2. Wednesday, March 22 2.

Friday, March 24 2. Saturday, March 25 2. Monday, March 27 2. Wednesday, March 29 2. History Biotechnology - Paper 1 Theory 3 hrs. Friday, March 31 2. Monday, April 03 2. Commerce Electricity and Electronics 3 hrs. Wednesday, April 05 2.