New cabinet ministers list pdf

Sunday, February 24, 2019 admin Comments(0)

This is new latest list of cabinet ministers of India PDF: So this is the latest and new list of current cabinet ministers and is very important for all. LIST OF COUNCIL OF MINISTERS Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions; Ministry of New and Renewable Energy. LIST OF COUNCIL OF MINISTERS Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions; . Ministry of New and Renewable Energy.

Language: English, Spanish, Dutch
Country: Cyprus
Genre: Art
Pages: 319
Published (Last): 11.07.2016
ISBN: 673-8-15288-727-5
ePub File Size: 23.53 MB
PDF File Size: 19.79 MB
Distribution: Free* [*Regsitration Required]
Downloads: 33926
Uploaded by: CHARLEY

Complete List of Cabinet Ministers of India Static GK | Download PDF |. Posted on: April 14, By admin · Static GK. Here we are sharing List of Cabinet Ministers of India Union Council of Ministers , Modi Ministers list, Central Govt Ministers list, Cabinet Ministers list 7, Power, New & Renewable Energy, Raj Kumar Singh. Read or Download the PDF now. Here's the complete updated list of Narendra Modi's Council of Ministers along with 4 of his Ministers of state to the Cabinet Rank and inducting 9 new Ministers. Download List of Cabinet Ministers as PDF.

Cabinet ministers of India pdf. Some other important things about Cabinet ministers of India Union ministers or given below. Thus you have gone through a very important list of Cabinet ministers of India pdf. Other countries Atlas. Shri Jaswantsinh Sumanbhai Bhabhor. National Unity Cabinet.

Cabinet Ministers of India – Full List of Narendra Modi’s Ministers with their Portfolios

Sushma Swaraj Minister of External Affairs 4. Shri Arun Jaitley Minister without portfolio 5. Nirmala Sitharaman Minister of Defence Smriti Irani Minister of Textiles Prakash Javadekar Human Resource Development You can find details about other GK topics here:. Know Major Facts about the Indian States. Indian towns on River Banks. Important Regulatory Bodies in India. Practice is the key to success. Therefore, boost your preparation by starting your practice now. Practice Questions for Free.

List new cabinet pdf ministers

Sign Up for Free Already a Member? Sign In.

Kriti holds an impressive experience in Govt. Having worked with various companies across technology, education, travel and retail industries, Kriti has a well established reputation as an experienced Content Writer providing fresh, on point, search engine optimized content.

Cabinet ministers pdf new list

You can manage your notifications from browser settings. Sushma Swaraj. Ministry of External Affairs. Shri Suresh Prabhu. Shri Arun Jaitley. Ministry of Finance Ministry of Corporate Affairs. Shri Nitin Jairam Gadkari. Shri D. Sadananda Gowda. Sushri Uma Bharati.

Council of Ministers | National Portal of India

Harsh Vardhan. Shri Ramvilas Paswan. Maneka Sanjay Gandhi. Ministry of Women and Child Development.


Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad. Shri Jagat Prakash Nadda.

Pdf ministers list new cabinet

Ministry of Health and Family Welfare. Shri Chaudhary Birender Singh. Ministry of Steel. Shri Anant Geete. Ministry of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises. Harsimrat Kaur Badal. Ministry of Food Processing Industries. Shri Narendra Singh Tomar. Shri Jual Oram. Ministry of Tribal Affairs. Shri Radha Mohan Singh. Smriti Zubin Irani. Ministry of Textiles.

Shri Thaawar Chand Gehlot. Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment.

Shri Prakash Javadekar. Ministry of Human Resource Development. Shri Dharmendra Pradhan. Shri Piyush Goyal. Ministry of Coal Ministry of Railways.

Nirmala Sitharaman. Ministry of Defence. Shri Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi. Ministry of Minority Affairs.

Cabinet ministers of India 2018 pdf

Ministry of Planning. Shri Santosh Kumar Gangwar. Ministry of Labour and Employment. Contact Facebook Account. Shri Shripad Yesso Naik. Jitendra Singh. Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region. Mahesh Sharma. Ministry of Culture.

Cabinet Ministers of India

Shri Giriraj Singh. Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises. Shri Manoj Sinha. Ministry of Communications. Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore. Shri Raj Kumar Singh. Shri Hardeep Singh Puri. Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs. Shri Alphons Kannanthanam.